クチコミ

7.9
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
7.6
快適さ
8.0
ロケーション
7.9
施設・設備
7.5
スタッフ
8.5
コストパフォーマンス
8.0

クチコミ

    Sharmaine
    th

    クチコミスコア

    6.2
    2018年4月20日

    Definitely not worth the price

    To start off with, the manager was super insistive on us paying for the room, he would follow us around and ask us up to 3 times in a day if we could pay for the bill. It was a bit annoying considering we ran out of money when we got there and we had to rush to find money to pay. The place in general needs so much improving, it has potential to be amazing since the arquitecture of the houses and the gardens around are absolutely beautiful, so is the restaurant, but everything is worn out and not taken care of.
    the pool was alright and the location of the hotel was really good. Breakfast was amazing we were just a bit disappointed about having to pay extra for 2 more slices of bread.
    Intan Goyana
    id

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年4月2日

    Great hospitality from pak Mantra and the team. Any issues raised are solved quickly. Thumbs up!

    WiFi was patchy but it wasn't their fault, since it's provided by the government. But no worries there are restaurants with WiFi nearby.
    Great hospitality, pool, bathroom, bed
    Victoria jane
    nz

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年3月6日

    Comfortable and fairly priced major advantage spacious facility with small number of rooms and resta

    Given we were travelling in the low season and at times only guest With full staff on perhaps management could guide then to attend to the mould and moss on walls in entry and restaurant areas, I understand this may not be their job and the climate harsh on facilities. Didn't like the persistent pressure to go on boat excursion in the early part of our stay, perhaps a cultural clash. Restaurant menu to large and complicated Could be fish (posson) with either Bali or orange finger sauce Beef chicken etc with salad and a choice of rice and diff sauces Snacks burger or club sandwiches Also thought maybe 20% over market price
    Lovely large pools and garden all leisure spaces generous in size Room very comfortable!!!!!!! just a little tweaking in maintenance would have made it ten out of ten i.e. Polishing of taps and tiles in bathroom and good scrub to top of toilet seat we did ourselves with a baby wipe is wasn't soiled just grimey
    silvia
    nz

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2017年8月10日
    コメントはありません。
    Alex
    ar

    クチコミスコア

    2.5
    2017年8月6日

    Fake 4 Stars Hotel. Parase avoid

    Everything. Awful and old hotel. VEry poor breakfast. Periodically had Some problems with hot water (not constant). Few light in the room. Dissapointing experience.
    Nothing
    Markmywords2
    au

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2017年8月5日
    コメントはありません。
    kerry
    au

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年8月2日

    Fantastic. We didn't want to leave.

    The only minor thing was no channels on the t.v. so only cd. movies, which most did not work properly. But what the heck.
    The staff were a major part of the pleasant stay. All of them were so friendly and helpful. the atmosphere was relaxed and happy, the pool divine and close to everything, comfy bed. The best place to stay.
    Stacy
    nz

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2017年7月16日

    Great location, lovely restaurant and close to the beach

    WiFi went slow and fast throughout the day but we have had this all over Bali.
    Breakfast was delicious in their modern and trendy cafe overlooking the lagoon. Staff were wonderful, caring and very helpful. Rooms are modern and comfortable with great views of the swimming pool. Medical clinic only 3km away as I needed to see a doctor for a minor infection.
    eddie
    nz

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2017年7月10日

    Great hotel. Shame about Candidasa.

    Candidate was quite frankly a dump. The sea was inaccessible. Walking was hazardous. Terrible pavements constant motorcycle noise. Mediocre shopping. Would not go back.
    The rooms were lovely. Front and rear sitting areas. Great pool. A welcome respite from Cansidasa.
    Jason
    id

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2017年5月21日
    コメントはありません。
    Libor
    ie

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年4月15日
    everything was OK
    We liked everything...breakfast,accommodation,swimming pool,staff attitude,weather,location,etc.,..
    Karol Szostak
    pl

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年3月10日

    Great place to stay

    Fantastic breakfast, really friendly and helpful staff. Very good location, just off the ocean coast. A good place to set up a base here and travel through the island's east side on a motorbike. Cottages clean and spacious. Bananas and coconuts hanging from the trees in the garden:)
    Nyoman
    id

    クチコミスコア

    6.7
    2017年2月15日
    コメントはありません。
    George
    au

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2017年2月14日
    Resort is starting to look rundown. Needs to be updated
    Staff work very hard to make our stay enjoyable. Right next to the lagoon.
    Joaquin_GLC
    es

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2016年11月26日

    Great place

    Beach is not good
    Great place
    Kevin
    au

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2016年10月27日

    Great place to chill out

    All good
    Great staff and great location
    Lloyd
    au

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2016年6月13日
    Ambiance was perfect...restaurant is superb...great value and lovely staff...
    Donald
    id

    クチコミスコア

    6.2
    2016年5月30日

    Good for the price we paid.

    Glass door to toilet, not well planned. Didnt have sparkling wine that was on the menu then asked for 100,000rp corkage per bottle when we bought our own.
    Breakfast and dinner were fine, very nice. Pool was cool and clean.