Beoordelingen

7,9
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
7,6
Comfort
8,0
Locatie accommodatie
7,9
Faciliteiten
7,5
Personeel
8,5
Waar voor uw geld
8,0

Beoordelingen

    Johanna
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    5,0
    19 februari 2018

    Te dicht bij de weg....veel verkeer...

    Het maakte een verlopen indruk....jammer... Een beetje onderhoud zou geen kwaad kunnen
    Het ontbijt was heerlijk!!!!
    Mariejeanne
    be

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    27 september 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Paul
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    13 september 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Hendrik
    id

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    4 september 2017

    Voor een paar nachten goed.

    De verlichting op de kamer heel slecht, te soft. En geen wifi op de kamer. Het gehele complex heeft achterstallig onderhoud. Het zwembad is schoon. De ligkussens zijn vuil.
    Prima ontbijt met pancake, ei naar keuze, koffie/thee, geroosterd brood en fruit. Keurige nette en vooral beleefde bediening.
    Lena
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    18 juli 2017

    Super personeel, en een hele goede locatie!

    Het personeel haalt dit resort echt omhoog, want de accomodatie zelf heeft een beetje een vreemde sfeer! Het ziet er tegelijkertijd luxe en verwaarloosd uit; een voorbeeld is dat er in het restaurant leren designstoelen staan, maar de tafelkleden zijn kapot. Moeilijk te omschrijven. Verder hebben de kamers verduisterde ramen, en is de kamer zelf dus echt heel erg donker. Maar dit zijn kleine punten die meer met de sfeer van het resort te maken hebben!
    Het personeel was echt fantastisch! Heel erg behulpzaam, aardig en gastvrij! Het ontbijt was erg lekker en veel, en de locatie (aan het meer met lotusbloemen) is erg mooi! Het resort is ruim opgezet, met een mooi zwembad!
    Henk
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,7
    29 juni 2017

    Mooi uitzicht heerlijk zwembad. Kan hier en daar wel wat verbeterd worden

    Er was een leger mieren die ons huisje in beslag had genomen en waren ook niet weg te krijgen. Ook de stijle trappen naar ons huisje( we zaten bovenin) viel tegen
    Het uitzicht. Gastvrijheid
    Willem
    be

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    13 juni 2017

    Luik hotelletje voor kort verblijf met leuke bars, restaurants in de buurt .

    Het vroege ochtendlawaai van de grote baan en vroege vuilophaaldiensten achter het hotel.
    Het grote zwembad en het goede ontbijt met vriendelijke bediening.goede prijs kwaliteitsverhouding.
    Jaimy
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    12 juni 2017

    Cheap paradise

    Het personeel is erg behulpzaam en vriendelijk. Super schoon huisje, met alles er op en er aan. Mooie locatie, geweldig zwembad en lekker ontbijt! Je krijgt er heel veel voor terug in vergelijking met de prijs die je betaald.
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    5,0
    3 juni 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Sharmaine
    th

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,2
    20 april 2018

    Definitely not worth the price

    To start off with, the manager was super insistive on us paying for the room, he would follow us around and ask us up to 3 times in a day if we could pay for the bill. It was a bit annoying considering we ran out of money when we got there and we had to rush to find money to pay. The place in general needs so much improving, it has potential to be amazing since the arquitecture of the houses and the gardens around are absolutely beautiful, so is the restaurant, but everything is worn out and not taken care of.
    the pool was alright and the location of the hotel was really good. Breakfast was amazing we were just a bit disappointed about having to pay extra for 2 more slices of bread.
    Intan Goyana
    id

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    2 april 2018

    Great hospitality from pak Mantra and the team. Any issues raised are solved quickly. Thumbs up!

    WiFi was patchy but it wasn't their fault, since it's provided by the government. But no worries there are restaurants with WiFi nearby.
    Great hospitality, pool, bathroom, bed
    Victoria jane
    nz

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    6 maart 2018

    Comfortable and fairly priced major advantage spacious facility with small number of rooms and resta

    Given we were travelling in the low season and at times only guest With full staff on perhaps management could guide then to attend to the mould and moss on walls in entry and restaurant areas, I understand this may not be their job and the climate harsh on facilities. Didn't like the persistent pressure to go on boat excursion in the early part of our stay, perhaps a cultural clash. Restaurant menu to large and complicated Could be fish (posson) with either Bali or orange finger sauce Beef chicken etc with salad and a choice of rice and diff sauces Snacks burger or club sandwiches Also thought maybe 20% over market price
    Lovely large pools and garden all leisure spaces generous in size Room very comfortable!!!!!!! just a little tweaking in maintenance would have made it ten out of ten i.e. Polishing of taps and tiles in bathroom and good scrub to top of toilet seat we did ourselves with a baby wipe is wasn't soiled just grimey
    silvia
    nz

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    10 augustus 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Alex
    ar

    Beoordelingsscore

    2,5
    6 augustus 2017

    Fake 4 Stars Hotel. Parase avoid

    Everything. Awful and old hotel. VEry poor breakfast. Periodically had Some problems with hot water (not constant). Few light in the room. Dissapointing experience.
    Nothing
    Markmywords2
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    5 augustus 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    kerry
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    2 augustus 2017

    Fantastic. We didn't want to leave.

    The only minor thing was no channels on the t.v. so only cd. movies, which most did not work properly. But what the heck.
    The staff were a major part of the pleasant stay. All of them were so friendly and helpful. the atmosphere was relaxed and happy, the pool divine and close to everything, comfy bed. The best place to stay.
    Stacy
    nz

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    16 juli 2017

    Great location, lovely restaurant and close to the beach

    WiFi went slow and fast throughout the day but we have had this all over Bali.
    Breakfast was delicious in their modern and trendy cafe overlooking the lagoon. Staff were wonderful, caring and very helpful. Rooms are modern and comfortable with great views of the swimming pool. Medical clinic only 3km away as I needed to see a doctor for a minor infection.
    eddie
    nz

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    10 juli 2017

    Great hotel. Shame about Candidasa.

    Candidate was quite frankly a dump. The sea was inaccessible. Walking was hazardous. Terrible pavements constant motorcycle noise. Mediocre shopping. Would not go back.
    The rooms were lovely. Front and rear sitting areas. Great pool. A welcome respite from Cansidasa.
    Jason
    id

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    21 mei 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Libor
    ie

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    15 april 2017
    everything was OK
    We liked everything...breakfast,accommodation,swimming pool,staff attitude,weather,location,etc.,..
Beoordelingen worden geladen