Отзывы

7,9
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
7,6
Комфорт
8,0
Расположение объекта размещения
7,9
Удобства
7,5
Персонал
8,5
Соотношение цены и качества
8,0

Отзывы

    Regina
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    9 ноября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Svetlana
    lk

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    7 ноября 2017
    Нужен косметический ремонт в номере, новые банные полотенца , и хорошая стирка постельного белья
    Красивая ухоженная территория, чистый бассейн, хороший завтрак, с видом на озеро с лотосами, внимательный персонал
    IGOR
    cn

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    8 августа 2017

    небольшой уютный и тихий отель в самом центре города

    отелю необходим частичный ремонт
    очень неплохой и чистый бассейн, хорошее кафе, отличный персонал
    Svetlana
    id

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,7
    29 июля 2017
    мы прозвали этот отель остатки былой роскоши, может лет 15 назад он был люкс, однако сейчас все разваливается. воду в душе невозможно было отрегулировать- либо шпарил кипяток либо холодная
    много места, завтраки были сытные и очень вкусные
    Sharmaine
    th

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,2
    20 апреля 2018

    Definitely not worth the price

    To start off with, the manager was super insistive on us paying for the room, he would follow us around and ask us up to 3 times in a day if we could pay for the bill. It was a bit annoying considering we ran out of money when we got there and we had to rush to find money to pay. The place in general needs so much improving, it has potential to be amazing since the arquitecture of the houses and the gardens around are absolutely beautiful, so is the restaurant, but everything is worn out and not taken care of.
    the pool was alright and the location of the hotel was really good. Breakfast was amazing we were just a bit disappointed about having to pay extra for 2 more slices of bread.
    Intan Goyana
    id

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    2 апреля 2018

    Great hospitality from pak Mantra and the team. Any issues raised are solved quickly. Thumbs up!

    WiFi was patchy but it wasn't their fault, since it's provided by the government. But no worries there are restaurants with WiFi nearby.
    Great hospitality, pool, bathroom, bed
    Victoria jane
    nz

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    6 марта 2018

    Comfortable and fairly priced major advantage spacious facility with small number of rooms and resta

    Given we were travelling in the low season and at times only guest With full staff on perhaps management could guide then to attend to the mould and moss on walls in entry and restaurant areas, I understand this may not be their job and the climate harsh on facilities. Didn't like the persistent pressure to go on boat excursion in the early part of our stay, perhaps a cultural clash. Restaurant menu to large and complicated Could be fish (posson) with either Bali or orange finger sauce Beef chicken etc with salad and a choice of rice and diff sauces Snacks burger or club sandwiches Also thought maybe 20% over market price
    Lovely large pools and garden all leisure spaces generous in size Room very comfortable!!!!!!! just a little tweaking in maintenance would have made it ten out of ten i.e. Polishing of taps and tiles in bathroom and good scrub to top of toilet seat we did ourselves with a baby wipe is wasn't soiled just grimey
    silvia
    nz

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    10 августа 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Alex
    ar

    Оценка по отзывам

    2,5
    6 августа 2017

    Fake 4 Stars Hotel. Parase avoid

    Everything. Awful and old hotel. VEry poor breakfast. Periodically had Some problems with hot water (not constant). Few light in the room. Dissapointing experience.
    Nothing
    Markmywords2
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    5 августа 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    kerry
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    2 августа 2017

    Fantastic. We didn't want to leave.

    The only minor thing was no channels on the t.v. so only cd. movies, which most did not work properly. But what the heck.
    The staff were a major part of the pleasant stay. All of them were so friendly and helpful. the atmosphere was relaxed and happy, the pool divine and close to everything, comfy bed. The best place to stay.
    Stacy
    nz

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    16 июля 2017

    Great location, lovely restaurant and close to the beach

    WiFi went slow and fast throughout the day but we have had this all over Bali.
    Breakfast was delicious in their modern and trendy cafe overlooking the lagoon. Staff were wonderful, caring and very helpful. Rooms are modern and comfortable with great views of the swimming pool. Medical clinic only 3km away as I needed to see a doctor for a minor infection.
    eddie
    nz

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    10 июля 2017

    Great hotel. Shame about Candidasa.

    Candidate was quite frankly a dump. The sea was inaccessible. Walking was hazardous. Terrible pavements constant motorcycle noise. Mediocre shopping. Would not go back.
    The rooms were lovely. Front and rear sitting areas. Great pool. A welcome respite from Cansidasa.
    Jason
    id

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    21 мая 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Libor
    ie

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    15 апреля 2017
    everything was OK
    We liked everything...breakfast,accommodation,swimming pool,staff attitude,weather,location,etc.,..
    Karol Szostak
    pl

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    10 марта 2017

    Great place to stay

    Fantastic breakfast, really friendly and helpful staff. Very good location, just off the ocean coast. A good place to set up a base here and travel through the island's east side on a motorbike. Cottages clean and spacious. Bananas and coconuts hanging from the trees in the garden:)
    Nyoman
    id

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,7
    15 февраля 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    George
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    14 февраля 2017
    Resort is starting to look rundown. Needs to be updated
    Staff work very hard to make our stay enjoyable. Right next to the lagoon.
    Joaquin_GLC
    es

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    26 ноября 2016

    Great place

    Beach is not good
    Great place
    Kevin
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    27 октября 2016

    Great place to chill out

    All good
    Great staff and great location
Идет загрузка отзывов